Here is a partial list of our customers:

In Quebec

Baie-Comeau (City of)
Chambly (City of)
Crabtree (Municipality of)
Delson (City of)
Drummondville (City of)
East Angus (City of)
Gatineau (City of)
Lacolle (Municipality of)
Lévis (City of)
Longueuil (City of)
Magog (City of)
McMasterville (Municipality of)
Montréal (City of)
Mont-Tremblant (City of)
Notre-Dame-de-l'Île-Perrot (City of)
Pincourt (City of)
Plessisville (City of)
Québec (City of)
Rivière-du-Loup (City of)
Rouyn-Noranda (City of)
Sainte-Geneviève-de-Batiscan (Municipality of)
Sainte-Thérèse (City of)
Sainte-Victoire-de-Sorel (Municipality of)
Saguenay (City of)
Shawinigan (City of)
Sorel-Tracy (City of)
Témiscaming (City of)
Tribal Council Mamuitun
Trois-Rivières (City of)
Valcourt (City of)
Varennes (City of)
Vaudreuil-Dorion (City of)

In Ontario

Clarence-Rockland (City of)
Fort Erie (Town of)
Greater Toronto Airports Authority
Haldimand County
Hamilton (City of)
London (City of)
Ottawa (City of)
Peterborough (City of)
Richmond Hill (Town of)
Toronto (City of)

In New-Brunswick

Bathurst (City of)
Campbellton (City of)
Dieppe (City of)
Edmundston (City of)
Fredericton (City of)
Grand Falls (City of)
Miramichi (City of)
Moncton (City of)
Oromocto (Town of)
Riverview (Town of)
Rothesay (Town of)
Sackville (Town of)
Saint-John (City of)
Saint-Quentin (City of)

In Nova Scotia

Amherst (Town of)
Springhill (Town of)
Wolfville (Town of)
East Hants (Municipality of)

Top of page

version imprimable

© Copyright AquaData 2005. Tous Droits Réservés
Toutes les marques de commerce sont la propriété d'Aqua Data inc. All trademarks are the property of Aqua Data Inc.